Spotlight

Ancient enigmas and mysteries
On this page I report about mysterious finds, discoveries and incidents, which have a connection to my research and investigation.

Elon Musk’s myserious change of mind on the existence of extraterrestrial intelligences.
On July 31, 2020, Elon Musk put out the following short tweet: “Alien build the pyramids obviously”. This tweet caused outrage around the world. Very many users on Twitter, including well-known to prominent people, ran up a storm against Musk’s pyramid thesis. New Zealand’s former Prime Minister Helen Clark even wrote: »If Elon Musk’s statement was intended as a joke, it was not funny. Egyptians are rightly proud of their great heritage.« Egyptologist Zahi Hawass, former Egyptian minister of antiquities, also vented his displeasure. In an agitated voice, Hawass said Musk’s statements about the pyramids were hallucinations. No one other than Egyptians had built them.

On February 11, 2021, Elon Musk gave an interview. There it sounded completely different. During the conversation with Joe Rogan, whose podcast series was about Musk’s Mars colonization plans, among other things, the SpaceX CEO stated. »Honestly, I think I would know if there were aliens«, Musk says. »I mean, if they wanted us to know (about them), they could just show up and walk down main street like »hey, I’m an alien check me out. Here’s my spaceship, I just landed in the middle of Time Square.««
Joe Rogen also asked Musk if he had thought about UFOs while working at SpaceX. »Zero«, he says. »If they show up, I’m like, “Great, this is new information” like, “Where were you guys up until now?” If I see some evidence for aliens, I’ll be the first (to be like) »ahh aliens. If there are aliens, they are just very subtle. They’re being pretty shy. So, as far as we can tell there’s none nor are we seeing signals from any other solar system.«

The pyramids have always been the subject of a wide variety of alternative research theories. There are thousands and thousands of reports, books and videos about them. Egypt has never officially responded to all this speculation. So why this worldwide outrage over a single brief statement by Elon Musk? Has he possibly stirred up a hornet’s nest?
If not: Why does he change his opinion about the existence of extraterrestrial intelligences?
If not: What is the reason? Who is behind it?

Read also: The Great Pyramid in Giza – Secret Chambers
Back to: Research

Spotlight

Rätsel und Mysterien
Auf dieser Seite berichte ich über mysteriöse Funde, Entdeckungen und Vorkommnisse, die eine Verbindung haben zu meinen Recherchen und Nachforschungen.

Elon Musks wundersamer Gesinnungswandel zur Existenz Extraterrestrischer Intelligenzen
Am 31. Juli 2020 setzte Elon Musk folgenden kurzen Tweet ab: »Die Pyramiden wurden offensichtlich von Aliens errichtet.« Sein Tweet löste weltweit Empörung aus. Zahlreiche Nutzer auf Twitter, darunter auch bekannte bis prominente Persönlichkeiten, liefen Sturm gegen Musks Pyramiden-These. Neuseelands ehemalige Premierministerin Helen Clark schrieb sogar: »Sollte Elon Musks Aussage als Scherz gedacht gewesen sein, ist das nicht lustig. Die Ägypter sind zu Recht stolz auf ihr großartiges Erbe.« Der Ägyptologe Zahi Hawass, ehemaliger ägyptischer Minister für Altertümer, machte seinem Unmut ebenfalls Luft. Mit erregter Stimme sagte Hawass, Musks Aussagen über die Pyramiden seien Halluzinationen. Niemand anders als Ägypter hätten sie erbaut.

Am 11. Februar 2021 gab Elon Musk ein Interview. Dort klang es dann völlig anders. Während des Gesprächs mit Joe Rogan, bei dessen Podcast-Reihe es unter anderem über die Mars-Kolonisierung-Pläne von Musk ging, erklärte der SpaceX-CEO: »Ehrlich gesagt, ich denke, ich würde es wissen, wenn es Aliens gäbe. Ich meine, wenn sie wollten, dass wir Bescheid wüssten über sie, könnten sie einfach auftauchen und die Hauptstraße entlanglaufen und sagen: »Hey! Ich bin ein Alien! Seht mich an! Hier ist mein Raumschiff! Ich bin gerade mitten auf dem Time Square gelandet!««
Joe Rogen fragte Musk auch, ob er während seiner Arbeit bei SpaceX über UFOs nachgedacht habe. »Null«, gab Musk zur Antwort. »Wenn sie auftauchen, denke ich so etwas wie: „Toll, das ist eine neue Information. Wo wart ihr bis jetzt?“ Wenn ich Beweise für Außerirdische sehe, werde ich der erste sein, der denkt: „Ahh! Außerirdische!“ Wenn es Aliens gibt, sind sie sehr subtil. Sie sind ziemlich schüchtern. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, gibt es keine Aliens und wir sehen auch keine Signale aus einem anderen Sonnensystem.«

Die Pyramiden waren schon immer Gegenstand verschiedenster alternativer Forschungstheorien. Es gibt abertausende Berichte, Bücher und Videos darüber. Auf all diese Spekulationen hat Ägypten nie offiziell reagiert. Warum also diese weltweite Empörung über eine einzige kurze Wortmeldung von Elon Musk? Hat er womöglich in ein Wespennest gestochen?
Wenn nicht: Warum ändert er dann seine Meinung zur Existenz Extraterrestrischer Intelligenzen?
Falls doch: Was ist der Grund? Wer steckt dahinter?

Lesen Sie dazu auch: Die Große Pyramide in Gizeh – Geheime Kammern
Zurück zu: Mystery-Recherchen

Gregor Spörri background image